Manisha Koirala in US to get treatment for Cancer

Mumbai: Actress Manisha Koirala who has been diagnosed with the ovarian cancer is now in the US for treatment. Koirala recently detached herself from everyone including Bollywood celebs after she was diagnosed with cancer. She will undergo with a surgery in US and that is why she is there. But after she came to know that her fans are concerned about her health she used social networking sites to convey her health to her fans.

The 42 year old Nepalese actress wrote on a website, “Dear friends thank you for all your wishes..I m in good place and in good hands..With all your love n prayers I m sure I ll recover..it was shocking to know but then life is full of surprises..one must deal with it n move on with faith n dignity..Whatever is th outcome it’s for best..I know that..So pl don’t worry…I have had a beautiful life so far n I know, whatever will happen will all be good..Thank you from bottom of my heart for your prayers…Love m.”

After sometime, she wrote again, “Dear friends I m writing this as a request..pl no sadness, I hv told my closest friends n fam too..This is part of life..I m fine n will be fine no matter th outcome..I m in gratitude with all the gifts I hv received from this life..Like your love n prayers..Let’s celebrate life in all forms…Thank you again for ur prayers…love m”(sic).

After clearing about her illness, Manisha Koirala seemed determined and tough. Let’s hope she will get better soon.

latest bollywood celebrity news

Leave a Reply

